Director and Chairman

Keiji Aritomi

Representative Director,
President and Executive Officer

Kaoru Seto

Representative Director and Executive Officer

Makoto Kigawa

Members of the Board

Hiroshi Oura

Takeshi Yoshii

Auditors

Michio Abe

Takeshi Morishita

Shigemichi Matsuka

Keiko Kitamura

Executive Officers

Hiroshi Kawada

Mikio Hijikata

Etsuo Ogawa

Kenichi Shibasaki

Kenji Minaki

Toshizo Kurisu

Hideo Mori

Masaki Yamauchi

(As of September 1, 2007)