Directors and Auditors

Director

Chairman

Keiji Aritomi

Representative Director President Kaoru Seto

Representative Director Senior Executive Officer Makoto Kigawa

Members of the Board

Hiroshi Oura Takeshi Yoshii

Auditors

Michio Abe Takeshi Morishita Shigemichi Matsuka Keiko Kitamura

Executive Officers

Koji Ogura Hiroshi Kawada Mikio Hijikata Etsuo Ogawa Kenichi Shibasaki Kenji Minaki Toshizo Kurisu