Directors and Auditors

Representative Director Chairman

Keiji Aritomi

Representative Director President

Atsushi Yamazaki

Managing Director

Makoto Kigawa

Member of the Board Delivery Company President Managing Executive Officer

Koji Ogura

Members of the Board

Yuji Uenuma

Nobuyuki Kurihara

Hiroshi Kawada

Hideo Suzuki

Hiroshi Ooura

Takeshi Yoshii

Auditors

Michio Abe

Takeshi Morishita

Noriaki Kinoshita

Shigemichi Matsuka

Managing Executive Officers

Kaoru Seto

Kiyoshi Ikari

Etsuo Ogawa

Executive Officers

Nobuyoshi Ito

Koji Honma

Tadao Mikami

Shinichi Tsukamoto

Masaki Yamauchi

Kenji Shibasaki

Tadashi Okamura

Eiji Fujiguchi

Toshio Nakatsuka

Yuji Noguchi

Yoshikazu Tahara

Keishiro Sasaki

Osamu Okada